skip navigation

5th/6th Grade White

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

2019 5/6 White

Rushville team 2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Rushville team 3

2019 5/6 White

Saturday August 31, 2019

2019 5/6 White

Greensburg team 2

Saturday September 14, 2019

North Decatur team 2

2019 5/6 White

Saturday September 21, 2019

2019 5/6 White

Batesville team 1

Saturday September 28, 2019

2019 5/6 White

Batesville team 3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17 -
@ Rushville team 2
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 24 -
Rushville team 3
2:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Greensburg team 2
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
North Decatur team 2
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Batesville team 1
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Batesville team 3
12:00 PM EDT