skip navigation

2020 5th/6th Grade

Regular Season 2019

Saturday August 17, 2019

2020 5/6 Grade

Batesville team 2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Rushville team 1

2020 5/6 Grade

Saturday August 31, 2019

2020 5/6 Grade

Greensburg team 1

Saturday September 14, 2019

North Decatur team 1

2020 5/6 Grade

Saturday September 21, 2019

2020 5/6 Grade

Batesville team 3

Saturday September 28, 2019

2020 5/6 Grade

Rushville team 2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 17 -
@ Batesville team 2
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Aug 24 -
Rushville team 1
1:00 PM EDT
Sat Aug 31 -
@ Greensburg team 1
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14 -
North Decatur team 1
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ Batesville team 3
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Rushville team 2
1:30 PM EDT